73 Questions

Hey guys, so I have seen Sarah’s post about these 73 questions, so I thought I should try it!

1. What’s your favorite movie?

Wolf Children

2. Favorite movie in the past five years?

See #1’s answer

3. Favorite Hitchcock film?

What?

4. A book you plan on reading?

More Warrior Cats

5. A book that you read in school that positively shaped you?

Not sure.

6. Favorite TV show that’s currently on?

Does anime count?  If yes, Blue Exorcist.  If not, Fuller House

7. On a scale of one to ten how excited are you about life right now?

9

8. iPhone or Android?

iPhone

9. Twitter or Instagram?

Don’t have either.  What’s the difference?

10. Who should EVERYONE be following right now?

Aphmau

11. What’s your favorite food?

Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Salad, Fruits

12. Least favorite food?

Kiwi, Cantaloupe, Honeydew, Banana flavored things, Watermelon favored things

13. What do you love on your pizza?

Pepperoni, mushrooms

14. Favorite drink?

Apple Juice, Pineapple Juice, Orange Juice

15. Favorite dessert?

Frozen Yogurt

16. Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?

White Chocolate

17. Coffee or tea?

No thanks.

18. What’s the hardest part about being a mum?

I am not a mom.

19. What’s your favorite band?

Journey, Walk The Moon

20. Favorite solo artist?

Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato

21. Favorite song?

Shut up and Dance, Immortals, Somebody to You, If I Die Young, Heart Attack, Foolish Games, Wildest Dreams, All of Me, Just the Way You Are, 22

22. If you could sing a duet with anyone, who would it be?

Demi Lovato

23. If you could master one instrument, what would it be?

Guitar

24. If you had a tattoo, where would it be?

Don’t want one

25. To be or not to be?

What is the question? 😝 Nah, JK.  To be.

26. Dogs or cats?

Dogs

27. Bird-watching or whale-watching?

Whale-watching

28. Best gift you’ve ever received?

My sister, Sophie, or Lily

29. Best gift you’ve ever given?

The Unipug picture I gave Sarah

30. Last gift you gave a friend?

See #29’s answer

31. What’s your favorite board game?

Monopoly.  Gotta own it all!

32. What’s your favorite country to visit?

Japan

33. What’s the last country you visited?

See #32’s answer

34. What country do you wish to visit?

Italy, France, SOUTH Korea, China

35. What’s your favorite color?

Blue.

36. Least favorite color?

Pink

37. Diamonds or pearls?

Diamonds

38. Heels or flats?

Flats

39. Pilates or yoga?

No thanks.

40. Jogging or swimming?

Swimming

41. Best way to de-stress?

Watch TV, Play Minecraft, Sit with Sophie and/or Lily (My emotional support animals)

42. If you had one superpower, what would it be?

Shape-shifting or mind reading

43. What’s the weirdest word in the English language?

Floozy

44. What’s your favorite flower?

Lily

45. When was the last time you cried?

When my grandpa died…

46. Do you like your handwriting?

I’ts ok.  Wouldn’t say it’s the best.

47. Do you bake?

Rarely.  Only at my Popo’s house

48. What is your least favorite thing about yourself?

When I say I’m fine, but I’m actually not fine

49. What is your most favorite thing about yourself?

That I’m alive.

50. Who do you miss most?

My grandpa…

51. What are you listening to right now?

Music

52. Favorite smell?

New car smell, my dogs’ heads (don’t judge)

53. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?

My dad

54. Who was the last person you sent a text to?

Skye: MC?

55. A sport you wish you could play?

Volleyball

56. Hair color?

Black

57. Eye color?

Dark Brown

58. Scary film or happy endings?

59. Favorite season?

Winter or Summer

60. Three people alive or dead that you would like to have dinner with?

My grandpa, Aphmau, Liza Koshy 😆

61. Hugs or kisses?

Hug a pug

62. Rolling Stones or the Beatles?

Neither

63. Where were you born?

A hospital in Hawaii

64. What is the farthest you have been from home?

Japan

65. Sweet or savory?

Savory

66. Lipstick or lip gloss?

No thanks

67. What book have you read again and again?

Warrior Cats

68. Favorite bedtime story?

IDK

69. What would be the title of your autobiography?

My Life (boring title)

70. Favorite sound?

Kahoot Music

71. Favorite animal?

Dogs, Wolves

72. Who is your girl crush?

No one

73. Last photograph you took?

Lily sleeping

Picture Credit: Me

 

Well, that’s all for now guys.  If you have any questions I guess I will answer them!

 

Keep Rocking!

~Jenn

3 Comments on 73 Questions

  1. hmstani
    November 10, 2017 at 2:36 am (6 years ago)

    Awwwwww! Cute Pic <3<3

    Reply
  2. hmsskye
    November 14, 2017 at 3:10 am (6 years ago)

    I am not a mom. (*´▽`*) lol.

    Reply
  3. Kait
    November 30, 2017 at 10:37 am (6 years ago)

    Hello Jenn!

    I didn’t know you like to read Warrior cats! And i also didn’t know that you know Aphmau! We have the same favorite animal! We also have the same favorite color and the same least favorite color! I am surprised!

    Have a nice day Jenn!

    Reply

Leave a Reply