Week 8: Activity 2

Hey guys!  So for the SBC I have been visiting 3 people.

First I visited Nook’s post about French fries!

(spoiler alert: they aren’t French) I chose this post because I thought it was interesting to find out where French fries originated and how it became called French fries. I wrote:

Hi Nook,
I really liked your post! I thought it was interesting to learn how French fries were made. To be honest, I actually thought French fries came from France. Was this hard to research? Come check out my blog!:
https://hmsjennifer.edublogs.org/

Next, I visited Rheagan’s post!

I read her post, and I really liked it.  She wrote about her bucket list.  I thought it was really interesting and I thought it was really good.  I wrote:

Hi Rheagan,
I think this is a great list! I think bullying isn’t right either and should stop too. It hurts other people. I also think you should go to Japan. It is very nice there and everyone there is nice. If you get a car, you should go to Japan. They have a real life Mario Kart attraction that you can tour the city with. I saw it somewhere and I thought it looked really fun. Come check out my blog!:
https://hmsjennifer.edublogs.org/

Last, but not least, I visited Abigail’s post about her.  I chose it because I thought it would be nice to know about someone else (I am not a stalker).  I wrote:

Hi Abigail,
I have a golden retriever. Her name is Lily and she is so fluffy! I also have a shiba inu named Sophie. I also love reading books. I recommend a series called “Warriors”. It’s my favorite series. It is about cats that have to survive in the wild. Come check out my blog!:
https://hmsjennifer.edublogs.org/

 

2 Comments on Week 8: Activity 2

    • hmsjennifer
      December 8, 2017 at 11:41 pm (6 years ago)

      Hi Kait,

      Thankyou so much! I like your blog a lot too. There are so many interesting posts!

      Sincerely,
      Jenn

      Reply

Leave a Reply