SBC Week 8 Activity 2

Hi everyone!  For SBC Week 8, I commented on posts on the Flipboard Magazine.  Here’s what I commented:

 

I commented on Robyn’s Post about  Week 1 Student Blogging Into.  I wrote:

Hi Robyn,

I have one dog named Sophie, and a sister that is 7 years old.  In the summer, I play Minecraft with my sister and my friends.  I am not in girl scouts nor boy scouts, but I like buying the cookies.  In science, we are making paper rollercoasters.  In fourth grade, I made a story with my friend.  Come check out my blog: Jennifer’s Blog

Then, I commented on Thanumi’s Blog about Week 3, Activity 5 – A Slideshow About My Interests!  I wrote:

Hi Thanumi,
I love reading! I buy so many boos, my dad had to make me a new bookshelf, that you could put books on both sides. The only authors I know that was in your post was Elisabetta Dami, Roald Dahl, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and J.K. Rowling. I know about almost all the books they’ve written. I have read many Geronimo Stilton books, Charlie and the Chocolate Family, Mathilda, and Witches. I haven’t read any Harry Potter books, but I saw part of The Goblet of Fire on TV. In fourth grade, I made up stories with my friend. Come check out my blog: Jennifer’s Blog

 

Finally, I commented on Anisha’s Post about Week 5: Activity 5 – Interview a Family Member And Write a Post About Them  I wrote:

Hi Anisha,
I really like your post. My mom’s favorite color is purple, her favorite place is probably in her room or with our dog. Her favorite thing to do is probably watch Netflix or play with our dog. I don’t really know about the last question though. Come check out my blog: Jennifer’s Blog

 

Leave a Reply