SBC Week 10: Farewell

Hey guys! Today I will be evaluating my blog.

 

Q: How many posts did you write?

A: I have written 31 posts, and this will be my 32nd.

Q: How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

A: I wrote 3 posts about school and 4 posts were about my interests.

Q: How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

A: I received 19 comments from my classmates and 3 comments from oversea students.

Q: Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

A: The post that received the most comments is About Me.  I think it received the most comments because I wrote many things that people might not have known about me.

Q: Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

A: The post I enjoyed writing the most was Shiba Inus!! because my dog, Sophie, is a shiba inu and I wanted to learn more about them.

Q: Did you change blog themes at all and why?

A: I changed my blog theme from Bunny to Cherry Blossom because I love cherry blossoms and I wanted to try something new.

Q: How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

A: I have 7 widgets in my blog.  I think it is too many, but it helps me with many things such as the date, translations, and many other things.

Q: How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

A: I actually don’t have any oversea students in my blog roll because I don’t really look at other blogs unless I am bored.

Q: Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

A: I use Google Translator for people that read and/or speak a different language and the calendar to keep track of the date

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply